doctorsla.blogg.se

The sims 3 tumblr funny
The sims 3 tumblr funny









the sims 3 tumblr funny the sims 3 tumblr funny

She did this until there where 5 toddlers and 4 babies hanging around the house. have a new boyfriend every couple of days and instead of working they’d hang around the (also downloaded) run-down house doing crack, woo-hooing then having a major fight/break-up after she was impregnated. I downloaded mods for dark under-eye circles and I also had a mod installed that allowed for random/teen pregnancies. All was great until she started to date a guy who was addicted to cocaine… I once had a Sim who was at the top of her game: she was beautiful, incredibly intelligent and graduated Summa Cum Laude. Ts4 batman sims batman emotional death shit just got real I had the longest time finding Bruce in this, what, 12 bed-roomed house? Eventually after clicking his icon an over-exaggerated amount, I would find him sheepishly walking into various bedrooms, crawl under the covers and either cry softly to himself or begin shrieking and sobbing. I had Thomas fight with Martha until eventually she died of a heart attack, then had Alfred rile up Thomas until he inevitably died of the same fate. Also, burglars were eradicated in TS4 so the extra bit of role playing I was planning on doing was thwarted.Īfter a bit of research, the easiest way to kill a Sim “emotionally“ was to get them angered enough to cause a heart attack. Shortly after making the family and moving them into a downloaded mansion, I realized Sims dying from causes from previous games was a lot harder to achieve, since they were replaced by emotional-deaths. I made Bruce as a Child with his still living mother and father, Thomas & Martha and an elder Alfred. One of my first the Sims 4 families were the Waynes.











The sims 3 tumblr funny